Board of the Deutsche Schulverein Pretoria 2022/2023

At the AGM on 23 March 2022 the new board of the Schulverein was elected for the 2022/2023 term.


Back: Peter Preusse, Rudi Aschenborn (Chairman), Christian Grün, Tom Ahlers, Jürgen Rust, Jaco Olivier


Front: Jonas Gewölb (Cultural Officer of the German Embassy), Dieter Kohlmeyer (Vice-Chairman), Andreas Bodemer, Simon Mosley, Werner Büttner (Treasurer), Greg Chaney


Absent: Linda Güther (Secretary)


According to the outgoing chairperson, Andreas Wagner, the previous board has laid the foundation for positive development and he wishes the new board a successful term of office on this solid basis.