Governing Body of the Deutscher Schulverein Pretoria 2021/22

At the AGM on 24 March 2021 the new governing body of the Schulverein was elected for the 2021/2022 term.


Back from left to right :
Dieter Kohlmeyer (Treasurer), Christian Grün, Volker Gelhausen, Linda Güther (Secretary), Andreas Wagner (Chairman), Peter Preusse, Simon Mosley, Horst Weinert, Rudi Aschenborn (Vice-Chairman).

Andreas Bodemer, Marco Krüger, Tom Ahlers, Jürgen Rust.



Masks were removed briefly for the purposes of the photo.